Salina, Kansas
Salina Area Technical College
Also known as Salina Tech.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,007
Undergraduate
1,007
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$7,020
In state
$7,020
Out of state
$7,020
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2562 Centennial Road, Salina, KS, 67401 |
| County | Saline County |
| Website | www.salinatech.edu/ |