Skip to content
PT3

Pratt, Kansas

Pratt Community College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,153
Undergraduate
1,153
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$4,064
In state
$4,114
Out of state
$4,612

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleTown, remote
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address348 NE SR 61, Pratt, KS, 67124
CountyPratt County
Websitewww.prattcc.edu/

Location