Topeka, Kansas
Midwest Barber College
Also known as Govan Enterprises Inc,.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
32
Undergraduate
32
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, has an OPE ID number |
| Address | 901 SW. 37th Street, Topeka, KS, 66611-2358 |
| County | Shawnee County |
| Website | www.midwestbarbercollege.com/ |