Overland Park, Kansas
Johnson County Community College
Also known as JCCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
17,121
Undergraduate
17,121
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,328
In state
$2,784
Out of state
$5,472
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 12345 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS, 66210-1299 |
| County | Johnson County |
| Website | www.jccc.edu/ |