Hutchinson, Kansas
Hutchinson Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,983
Undergraduate
4,983
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,420
In state
$3,720
Out of state
$4,650
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1300 N Plum St, Hutchinson, KS, 67501 |
| County | Reno County |
| Website | www.hutchcc.edu/ |