Arkansas City, Kansas
Cowley County Community College
Also known as Cowley College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,158
Undergraduate
2,158
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,350
In state
$4,650
Out of state
$6,150
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 125 S 2nd St, Arkansas City, KS, 67005 |
| County | Cowley County |
| Website | www.cowley.edu/ |