Coffeyville, Kansas
Coffeyville Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,428
Undergraduate
1,428
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,040
In state
$3,040
Out of state
$4,608
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 400 W 11th St, Coffeyville, KS, 67337 |
| County | Montgomery County |
| Website | www.coffeyville.edu/ |