El Dorado, Kansas
Butler Community College
Also known as Butler CC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,552
Undergraduate
6,552
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,556
In state
$4,456
Out of state
$6,256
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 901 S Haverhill Rd, El Dorado, KS, 67042-3280 |
| County | Butler County |
| Website | www.butlercc.edu/ |