Great Bend, Kansas
Barton County Community College
Also known as Barton Community College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,393
Undergraduate
4,393
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,616
In state
$3,904
Out of state
$4,832
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 245 NE 30th Road, Great Bend, KS, 67530 |
| County | Barton County |
| Website | www.bartonccc.edu/ |