Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Mercy-St Luke's School of Radiologic Technology
Also known as St. Luke's Methodist Hospital School of Radiologic Technology|Mercy/St. Lukes School of Radiology|Mercy/St. Luke's School of Radiology|St. Luke's Methodist Hospital School of Radiology.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
21
Undergraduate
21
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,255
In state
$4,255
Out of state
$4,255
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1026 A Ave NE, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52402 |
| County | Linn County |
| Website | www.mercycare.org/employment/students/school-of-radiologic-technology/ |