Fort Dodge, Iowa
Iowa Central Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,909
Undergraduate
4,909
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,376
In state
$5,376
Out of state
$7,668
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | One Triton Circle, Fort Dodge, IA, 50501 |
| County | Webster County |
| Website | www.iowacentral.edu/ |