Ottumwa, Iowa
Indian Hills Community College
Also known as IHCC|Indian Hills College|The Hills.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,236
Undergraduate
3,236
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,872
In state
$4,872
Out of state
$6,120
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 525 Grandview Ave, Ottumwa, IA, 52501 |
| County | Wapello County |
| Website | www.indianhills.edu/ |