Fort Wayne, Indiana
Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies
Also known as Indiana Tech - CPS.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,535
Undergraduate
2,535
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$9,900
In state
$9,900
Out of state
$9,900
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Branch campus of a main campus that participates in Title IV |
| Address | 1600 E. Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, IN, 46803 |
| County | Allen County |
| Website | cps.indianatech.edu/ |