Ullin, Illinois
Shawnee Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,142
Undergraduate
1,142
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,650
In state
$7,200
Out of state
$7,500
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 8364 Shawnee College Rd, Ullin, IL, 62992 |
| County | Pulaski County |
| Website | shawneecc.edu/ |