Decatur, Illinois
Richland Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,214
Undergraduate
2,214
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,590
In state
$10,800
Out of state
$17,070
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | One College Park, Decatur, IL, 62521-8513 |
| County | Macon County |
| Website | www.richland.edu/ |