Rockford, Illinois
Rasmussen University-Illinois
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,332
Undergraduate
1,332
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$15,768
In state
$15,768
Out of state
$15,768
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 6000 East State Street, 4th Floor, Rockford, IL, 61108-2513 |
| County | Winnebago County |
| Website | rasmussen.edu/ |