Champaign, Illinois
Parkland College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,018
Undergraduate
6,018
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,284
In state
$9,642
Out of state
$13,266
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2400 W Bradley Ave, Champaign, IL, 61821-1899 |
| County | Champaign County |
| Website | www.parkland.edu/ |