Mattoon, Illinois
Lake Land College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,699
Undergraduate
3,699
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,280
In state
$8,104
Out of state
$13,906
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 5001 Lake Land Blvd, Mattoon, IL, 61938 |
| County | Coles County |
| Website | www.lakelandcollege.edu/ |