East Peoria, Illinois
Illinois Central College
Also known as ICC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,578
Undergraduate
7,578
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,256
In state
$9,348
Out of state
$11,654
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1 College Drive, East Peoria, IL, 61635-0001 |
| County | Tazewell County |
| Website | icc.edu/ |