Fairfield, Illinois
Frontier Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,364
Undergraduate
2,364
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,390
In state
$10,270
Out of state
$12,340
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2 Frontier Drive, Fairfield, IL, 62837 |
| County | Wayne County |
| Website | www.iecc.edu/fcc |