Chicago, Illinois
Erikson Institute
Also known as The Erikson Institute.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
368
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
368
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
- Erikson Institute (Illinois; 18 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Master's Colleges & Universities: Medium Programs |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 451 N. LaSalle Street, Chicago, IL, 60654-4510 |
| County | Cook County |
| Website | www.erikson.edu/ |