Danville, Illinois
Danville Area Community College
Also known as DACC/Danville Community College/Danville Junior College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,149
Undergraduate
2,149
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,300
In state
$9,200
Out of state
$9,200
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2000 E Main St, Danville, IL, 61832-5118 |
| County | Vermilion County |
| Website | dacc.edu/ |