Skip to content
PT3

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

North Idaho College

Also known as NIC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,979
Undergraduate
3,979
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$3,396
In state
$4,960
Out of state
$8,736

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleCity, small
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address1000 West Garden Avenue, Coeur d'Alene, ID, 83814-2199
CountyKootenai County
Websitewww.nic.edu/

Location