Honolulu, Hawaii
Kapiolani Community College
Also known as Kapiolani CC / KapCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,822
Undergraduate
5,822
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,284
In state
$3,284
Out of state
$8,420
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4303 Diamond Head Road, Honolulu, HI, 96816-4421 |
| County | Honolulu County |
| Website | www.kapiolani.hawaii.edu/ |