Skip to content
PT3

Honolulu, Hawaii

Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
57
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
57
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, four-year or above
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeDoctor's degree, other
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, large
Carnegie classificationSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address100 N. Beretania Street, Suite 203B, Honolulu, HI, 96817
CountyHonolulu County
Websitewww.orientalmedicine.edu/

Location