Skip to content
PT3

Hilo, Hawaii

Hawaii Community College

Also known as Hawaii CC / HawCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,260
Undergraduate
2,260
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$3,204
In state
$3,204
Out of state
$8,340

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleTown, remote
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address1175 Manono Street, Hilo, HI, 96720-5096
CountyHawaii County
Websitewww.hawaii.hawaii.edu/

Location