Savannah, Georgia
Savannah Technical College
Also known as Savannah Tech.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,581
Undergraduate
3,581
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,072
In state
$3,072
Out of state
$5,472
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 5717 White Bluff Rd, Savannah, GA, 31405-5594 |
| County | Chatham County |
| Website | www.savannahtech.edu/ |