Clarkesville, Georgia
North Georgia Technical College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,696
Undergraduate
2,696
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,162
In state
$3,162
Out of state
$5,562
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1500 Georgia Hwy 197 N, Clarkesville, GA, 30523 |
| County | Habersham County |
| Website | northgatech.edu/ |