Lawrenceville, Georgia
Keune Academy by 124
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
120
Undergraduate
120
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 755 Lawrenceville-Suwannee Rd Bldg 1300, Lawrenceville, GA, 30043 |
| County | Gwinnett County |
| Website | www.keuneacademyby124.edu/ |