Morrow, Georgia
Interactive College of Technology-Morrow
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
113
Undergraduate
113
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$11,210
In state
$11,210
Out of state
$11,210
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Two-Year: Other Fields |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3000 Corporate Center Drive Suite 200, Morrow, GA, 30260 |
| County | Clayton County |
| Website | ict.edu/ |