Lawrenceville, Georgia
Gwinnett Technical College
Also known as Gwinnett Tech.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
9,726
Undergraduate
9,726
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,356
In state
$3,356
Out of state
$5,756
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 5150 Sugarloaf Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA, 30043-5702 |
| County | Gwinnett County |
| Website | www.gwinnetttech.edu/ |