Orlando, Florida
Valencia College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
42,524
Undergraduate
42,524
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,474
In state
$2,474
Out of state
$9,383
Teacher preparation
- Valencia College (Florida; 67 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 20,000 and above |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1800 S Kirkman Road, Orlando, FL, 32811 |
| County | Orange County |
| Website | valenciacollege.edu/ |