Key West, Florida
The College of the Florida Keys
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
854
Undergraduate
854
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,276
In state
$3,276
Out of state
$13,162
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 5901 College Rd, Key West, FL, 33040 |
| County | Monroe County |
| Website | www.cfk.edu/ |