Ocala, Florida
Taylor College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
216
Undergraduate
216
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$13,263
In state
$13,263
Out of state
$13,263
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2531 East Silver Springs Boulevard, Ocala, FL, 34470 |
| County | Marion County |
| Website | taylorcollege.edu/ |