Live Oak, Florida
Riveroak Technical College
Also known as RTC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
277
Undergraduate
277
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 415 SW Pinewood Dr, Live Oak, FL, 32064 |
| County | Suwannee County |
| Website | rtc.suwannee.k12.fl.us/o/rtc |