Ocala, Florida
Rasmussen University-Florida
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,034
Undergraduate
3,034
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$15,485
In state
$15,485
Out of state
$15,485
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1227 SW 17th Avenue, Ocala, FL, 34471 |
| County | Marion County |
| Website | rasmussen.edu/ |