Fort Myers, Florida
Premiere International College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
106
Undergraduate
106
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$21,250
In state
$21,250
Out of state
$21,250
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2055 Central Avenue, Fort Myers, FL, 33901-3916 |
| County | Lee County |
| Website | picollege.edu/ |