Pensacola, Florida
Pensacola State College
Also known as Pensacola State.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
8,518
Undergraduate
8,518
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,348
In state
$2,348
Out of state
$9,407
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1000 College Blvd, Pensacola, FL, 32504-8998 |
| County | Escambia County |
| Website | www.pensacolastate.edu/ |