Skip to content
PT3

Orlando, Florida

Orange Technical College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
626
Undergraduate
626
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, large
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address301 W Amelia Street, Orlando, FL, 32801-1197
CountyOrange County
Websitewww.orangetechcollege.net/

Location