Niceville, Florida
Northwest Florida State College
Also known as NWFSC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,160
Undergraduate
5,160
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,246
In state
$3,246
Out of state
$11,752
Teacher preparation
- Northwest Florida State College (Florida; 18 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 100 College Boulevard E., Niceville, FL, 32578-1295 |
| County | Okaloosa County |
| Website | www.nwfsc.edu/ |