Skip to content
PT3

Ocala, Florida

Marion Technical College

Also known as MTC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
484
Undergraduate
484
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, small
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address1014 SW 7th Rd, Ocala, FL, 34471-3172
CountyMarion County
Websitewww.mariontc.edu/

Location