Jacksonville, Florida
Jones Technical Institute
Also known as J-Tech.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
522
Undergraduate
522
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$15,288
In state
$15,288
Out of state
$15,288
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 8813 Western Way, Jacksonville, FL, 32256-0367 |
| County | Duval County |
| Website | www.jtech.org/ |