Fort Pierce, Florida
Indian River State College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
15,104
Undergraduate
15,104
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,764
In state
$2,764
Out of state
$10,201
Teacher preparation
- Indian River State College (Florida; 54 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3209 Virginia Ave, Fort Pierce, FL, 34981-5596 |
| County | St. Lucie County |
| Website | www.irsc.edu/ |