Gainesville, Florida
Galen Health Institutes-Gainesville
Also known as Galen College of Nursing.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
638
Undergraduate
638
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$16,400
In state
$16,400
Out of state
$16,400
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 7001 SW 24th Avenue, Gainesville, FL, 32607-3704 |
| County | Alachua County |
| Website | galencollege.edu/campuses/gainesville |