Lake City, Florida
Florida Gateway College
Also known as FGC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,837
Undergraduate
2,837
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,100
In state
$3,100
Out of state
$11,747
Teacher preparation
- Florida Gateway College (Florida; 16 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | Highway 90 East, Lake City, FL, 32025-2007 |
| County | Columbia County |
| Website | www.fgc.edu/ |