Doral, Florida
Doral College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
Not reported in Title II
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
- Doral College (Florida; 27 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, has an OPE ID number |
| Address | 2525 NW 112 Ave, Doral, FL, 33172 |
| County | Miami-Dade County |
| Website | doral.edu/ |