Ocala, Florida
College of Central Florida
Also known as CF, CCF, Central Florida, Central FL College, Central Fla Coll, Central Fla College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,747
Undergraduate
5,747
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,710
In state
$2,710
Out of state
$10,517
Teacher preparation
- College of Central Florida (Florida; 12 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3001 SW College Rd, Ocala, FL, 34474 |
| County | Marion County |
| Website | www.cf.edu/ |