Port Charlotte, Florida
Charlotte Technical College
Also known as CTC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
448
Undergraduate
448
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,100
In state
$3,100
Out of state
$12,100
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, less-than two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 18150 Murdock Circle, Port Charlotte, FL, 33948-3399 |
| County | Charlotte County |
| Website | www.charlottetechcollege.net/ctc |