Dover, Delaware
Delaware Technical Community College-Terry
Also known as Delaware Tech.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
13,231
Undergraduate
13,231
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,965
In state
$4,965
Out of state
$11,828
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 100 Campus Drive, Dover, DE, 19901 |
| County | Kent County |
| Website | www.dtcc.edu/ |