Hamden, Connecticut
Porter & Chester Institute of Hamden
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
333
Undergraduate
333
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$14,870
In state
$14,870
Out of state
$14,870
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1245 Dixwell Avenue, Hamden, CT, 06514 |
| County | South Central Connecticut Planning Region |
| Website | www.porterchester.edu/ |